Crossroads Cafe Summer Hours 2018

Summer 2018 Cafe & Shack Hours (subject to change):

 

Tuesday June 12 – Wednesday June 13

Lunch: – 12-1pm

Dinner: 5-6pm

Thursday June 14

Lunch: 12-1pm

Monday June 18

Lunch: 12-1pm

Dinner: 5:30-6:30pm

Tuesday June 19-Wednesday June 20

Breakfast: 7:30-8:30am

Lunch: 12-1pm

Dinner: 5-6pm

Thursday June 21

Breakfast:7:30am-8:30am

Lunch: 12-1pm

Monday June 25-Wednesday June 27

Lunch: 11:30am-12:30pm

Dinner: 5-6pm

Thursday June 28

Lunch 11:30am-12:30pm

Friday June 29

Lunch: 11:30am-12:30pm

Dinner: 5-6pm

All other June dates closed

 

**The meal periods and times are subject to change

 

 

  • All July Dates are tentative

Sunday July 1 – Closed

Monday July 2 – Friday July 6

Breakfast – 8-9

Lunch – 12:00-1:30

Dinner – 6-7

Saturday July 7

Breakfast – 8-9

Sunday July 8 – Closed

Monday July 9 – Saturday  July 14

Lunch – 12:30-1:30

Dinner – 5:30-6:30

 

July 16-July 20

Closed to Staff and Faculty

Saturday July 21 – Monday July 23 – Closed

Tuesday July 24 – Saturday July 28

Breakfast – 8-9

Lunch – 12-1

Dinner 5:30-6:30

Sunday July 29

Breakfast – 8-9

 

Monday July 30  – Closed until student leaders & athletes begin their fall semester preperations

Thanks,

Harvey Smith | General Manager | William Jessup University
Bon Appétit Management Company | food service for a sustainable future®
916.259.6785 Cell 916.577.2378 Office | www.bamco.com