Residence Life & Housing Professional Staff

The Residence Life and Housing team is excited to serve and live along side you as you experience growth and vocational pursuit here at Jessup University.  Our hope is that the residential communities prepare you to lead extraordinary lives by integrating learning and spiritual growth. We contribute to your transformative education by offering holistic programs, services and environments fostering your involvement, responsibility, and leadership. We will provide safe, secure, and inclusive residential communities where students, staff, and faculty can and will integrate key academic, social, spiritual, and recreational experiences.  If you need anything, please don’t hesitate to email.

Jessupstaff17-4

Director of Residence Life
Brandon Farmer
bfarmer@jessup.edu
**Strengths: Communication / Includer / Maximizer / Belief / WOO**

Jessupstaff17-20


Housing Coordinator
Julie Orth
jorth@jessup.edu
**Strengths: Discipline / Responsibility / Consistency / Deliberative / Strategic**

Jessup2017-46


Village Residence Director (Rispoli, Tiffin, and Phillips Residence Halls)
Becky Yaholkovsky
byaholkovsky@jessup.edu
**Strengths: Individualization / Empathy / Maximizer / Connectedness / Learner**

Village2017-40


Village Assistant Residence Director (Tiffin Hall) & Community Life Coordinator
Spencer Slater
sslater@jessup.edu
**Strengths: Adaptability / Ideation / Relator / Restorative / Arranger**

Jessup2017-44


Sunset Hall Residence Director
Jacob Baquing
jbaquing@jessup.edu
**Strengths: Strategic / Belief / Developer / Futuristic / Ideation**

Jessup2017-45


The Block (Apartments) Residence Director
PC Walker
pwalker@jessup.edu
**Strengths: Connectedness / Ideation / Learner / Intellection / Belief**

Jessup2017-39