Residence Life & Housing Professional Staff

The Residence Life and Housing team is excited to serve and live along side you as you experience growth and vocational pursuit here at Jessup University.  Our hope is that the residential communities prepare you to lead extraordinary lives by integrating learning and spiritual growth. We contribute to your transformative education by offering holistic programs, services and environments fostering your involvement, responsibility, and leadership. We will provide safe, secure, and inclusive residential communities where students, staff, and faculty can and will integrate key academic, social, spiritual, and recreational experiences.  If you need anything, please don’t hesitate to email.

IMG_2216

Meet our Staff below

Brandon Farmer
Julie Orth
Spencer Slater
Monique Martinez
Becky Yaholkovsky
PC Walker
Brandon Farmer

IMG_2112 (1)Director of Residence Life & Housing

bfarmer@jessup.edu

 

Enneagram Type 8:

The Challenger

 

Strengths:

Communication / Includer / Maximizer / Belief / WOO

Julie Orth

IMG_2262 (3)Housing Coordinator

jorth@jessup.edu

 

Enneagram Type 1:

The Reformer

 

Strengths:

Discipline / Responsibility / Consistency / Deliberative / Strategic

Spencer Slater

IMG_2152 (1)Residence Director, The Village (Rispoli, Phillips, and Tiffin Hall)

sslater@jessup.edu

 

Enneagram Type 8:

The Challenger

 

Strengths:

Adaptability / Ideation / Relator / Restorative / Arranger

Monique Martinez

IMG_2185 (1)

Assistant Residence Director, The Village (Rispoli, Phillips, and Tiffin Hall)

mmartinez@jessup.edu

 

Enneagram Type 2:

The Helper

 

Strengths:

Developer / Individualization / Futuristic / Empathy / Adaptability

Becky Yaholkovsky

IMG_2141 (1)Residence Director, Sunset Hall 

byaholkovsky@jessup.edu

 

Enneagram Type 3:

The Achiever

 

Strengths:

Individualization / Empathy / Maximizer / Connectedness / Learner

PC Walker

IMG_2166 (1)Residence Director, The Block (Apartments) 
pwalker@jessup.edu

 

Enneagram Type 5:

The Investigator

 

Strengths:

Connectedness / Ideation / Learner / Intellection / Belief