Advancement Mission and Staff

Our Mission

Motivated by Biblical generosity, we raise generosity by engaging in authentic relationships that advance the mission of Jessup to the glory of God. 

Rooted in the fabric of the Christian believer is generosity. We tangibly witness this through the life, death, and resurrection of Jesus Christ. 

  1. We engage men and women by offering an opportunity to participate in our mission through the ministry of generosity.
  2. We engage in authentic relationships that identify men and women who share a deep-rooted passion for Christ-centered higher education that transforms society through gospel initiatives. 
  3. We cultivate and steward partners who make generous investments that are critical to the ethos, culture, and mission of Jessup.
  4. We foster partners in purposeful relationships that produce advocates of the university that multiply generosity so the mission thrives for years to come.  
Our Staff

Meet the University Advancement Staff at William Jessup University. We are eager to serve you and support your efforts so our mission may advance to the glory of God. 

Ciandra Kouklis | Assistant to Advancement/Church Relations | ckouklis@jessup.edu | ext 1800

David Pineschi | Senior Director of University Advancement | dpineschi@jessup.edu | ext 1809

Diana York | Advancement Services Coordinator | dyork@jessup.edu | ext 8052

Ed Jones | Senior Gift Officer | edjones@jessup.edu | ext 1807

Ed Kaczmarek | Senior Director, University Advancement Strategic Giving | ekaczmarek@jessup.edu | ext 2357

Flavia Mich | Associate Director, Advancement Services | fmich@jessup.edu | ext 8052

Gordon Flinn | VP Resource Development | gflinn@jessup.edu | ext 1381

Heather Jones | Assistant to the Senior Director of University Advancement | hjones@jessup.edu 

Jim Jessup | Director of Church Relations | jjessup@jessup.edu | ext 1802

Julie Welty | Administrative Assistant to Advancement | jwelty@jessup.edu | ext 1811

Kierstin Wilson | President’s Circle and Advancement Engagement Manager | klwilson@jessup.edu | ext 2285

Marcie Lemos | Alumni & Parent Relations Director | mlemos@jessup.edu | ext 2306

Sheila Haut | Advancement Communications Officer | shaut@jessup.edu | ext 1812