Faculty Directory

The School of Business

Dean

1x1squareFA19Strombeck_Stephen_00091 (2)

Stephen Strombeck, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Phone: (916) 577-2283
Email: sstrombeck@jessup.edu

Associate Dean

1x1squareFA19Hill_Erin_00072 (1)

Erin Hill, JD, LL.M, MFP, CAM, MPM, CIPM, MQM, CFC, CRP

Associate Dean, School of Business
Chair, School of Business (Undergrad)
Assistant Professor, School of Business
Phone: (916) 577-8048
Email: ehill@jessup.edu

Professors

1x1squareManuel Salazar

Manuel Salazar III, CPA, MBA, EdD

Associate Professor, Accounting; MAcc Director
Phone: (843) 318-0364
Email: msalazar@jessup.edu


1x1squareFA18YangIMG_9907

Richard Yang

Assistant Professor, International Business
Phone: (916) 672-3220
Email: ryang@jessup.edu


1x1squareFA19Obermire_Michael_00077 (1)

Michael Obermire

Academic Business Manager; Adjunct Professor, Marketing
Email: mobermire@jessup.edu


 1x1squareFA19Backers_Steve_00042 (1)

Steve Backers

Assistant Professor, Management
Phone: (916) 577-1808
Email: sbackers@jessup.edu


 1x1squareFA19Bryant_Ray_00046 (2)

Ray Bryant

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship
Phone: (916) 672-3228
Email: rbryant@jessup.edu


Adjunct Faculty