Student Gov’t Election Results!!!

Just wanted to say a quick thank you to all those that applied for a Student Government position for 2013-2014. You all are amazing and election results were VERY CLOSE this year. So thank you to all who ran and all those who voted as well.

President- Preston Miller
Vice-President- Eugene Pislar
Business Manager- Evan Gillespie
Senior Representative- Zoey Gilbert
Junior Representative- Tyler Story
Sophomore Representative- Kendall Hopkins
Off Campus Representatives- Robert & Alexandra Paez

Congrats to our new Student Government members!!!!

Related Posts

No related posts found.