2014-2015 Student Government Results

Just wanted to say a quick thank you to all those that applied for a Student Government position for 2014-2015 school year. Thank you to all those who voted as well. Congrats to our 2014-2015 team!

President– Evan Gillespie

VicePresident– Joseph Montoya

Business Manager– Devin Hill

Junior Representative– Kendall Hopkins

On Campus Representative– Gregory Williams

Off Campus Representative– Hannah Fenn


Any questions or comments? Please contact Eugene Pislar at yevgeniy.pislar@jessup.edu.

Related Posts

No related posts found.